Software for Graphic Design

David

I am starting a gaming store and looking for a graphic designing software to make a logo for my business. What you recommend me ?
Sebastian

I work as a graphic designer and its hard recommend anything other than Photoshop. It has many categories like Illustrator, and adobe premium which can helps you to make advertisement videos for your online business.
David

Sebastian wrote: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:24 pm I work as a graphic designer and its hard recommend anything other than Photoshop. It has many categories like Illustrator, and adobe premium which can helps you to make advertisement videos for your online business.
I am not a professional i just start it, so i will think about the video advertisement later. I heard Gimp software is easy to handle and more compatible than Adobe application what you said ?
Sebastian

David wrote: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:27 pm
Sebastian wrote: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:24 pm I work as a graphic designer and its hard recommend anything other than Photoshop. It has many categories like Illustrator, and adobe premium which can helps you to make advertisement videos for your online business.
I am not a professional i just start it, so i will think about the video advertisement later. I heard Gimp software is easy to handle and more compatible than Adobe application what you said ?
I heard good things too, but if you want to attract the clients to your business by illustrating and graphically then you should chose the adobe products. As i mention you in future you'll surly use the video advertisement so better to stay with adobe
David

Sebastian wrote: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:31 pm
David wrote: Fri Oct 30, 2020 10:27 pm
I heard good things too, but if you want to attract the clients to your business by illustrating and graphically then you should chose the adobe products. As i mention you in future you'll surly use the video advertisement so better to stay with adobe